Contact us about volunteering

Lord Mayor’s Appeal

City Hall
Channing Way
Bradford
BD1 1HY

Telephone: 01274 434965
Email: lord.mayor@bradford.gov.uk

Events

Allyson Corney
Jacob’s Well
Bradford
BD1 5RW

Telephone: 01274 433788
Email: allyson.corney@bradford.gov.uk

Countryside and Rights of Way

Danny Jackson
Britannia House
Bradford
BD1 1HX

Telephone: 01274 431230
Email: danny.jackson@bradford.gov.uk

Museums

Janet Simmonds or Neil Hinchliffe
Bradford Industrial Museum
Moorside Mills
Moorside Road
Eccleshill
Bradford
BD2 3HP

Telephone: 01274 435900
Email: janet.simmonds@bradford.gov.uk

Sport

Sports Development Unit
Horton Park Bottom Lodge
Horton Park Avenue
Bradford
BD7 3BN

01274 522750
sportsunit@bradford.gov.uk

Play

Carl Dalton
Community Play and Activities Development Unit
Baildon Recreation Centre
Green Lane
Baildon
BD17 5JH

Telephone: 01274 435495
Email: carl.dalton@bradford.gov.uk

Ministry of Food

Soraya Overend
29 John Street
Bradford
BD1 3JS

Telephone: 01274 435279
Email: soraya.overend@bradford.gov.uk

 

Bradford District Parks

Cliffe Castle Park
Spring Gardens
Keighley
BD20 6LH

Telephone: 01535 618264
website: http://www.bradforddistrictparks.org/index.php

Bradford Youth Service

Tracey Gill or Gemma Booth
Telephone: 01274 431746