Name	Amount	SRA	Other	Car	Subsistence	Car	Train	Taxi/Bus	Care All	Hotels	Other	Total
	Basic		Allowances	Mileage		Parking						
Cllr Ralph Berry	13463.16	2964.48										£16,427.64
Cllr David Green	13463.16	976.17										£14,439.33
Cllr Michael Johnson	1483.84	070.17										£1,483.84
Cllr Anne Hawkesworth	13463.16											£13,463.16
Cllr Dale Smith	13463.16	4632.00										£18,095.16
Cllr Jeanette Sunderland	13463.16	1002.00										£13,463.16
Cllr David Heseltine	13463.16	12969.48										£26,432.64
Cllr Arshad Hussain	13463.16	7411.08										£20,874.24
Cllr Martin Love	13463.16	2502.28										£15,965.44
Cllr Vanda Greenwood	13463.16	12969.48										£26,432.64
Cllr Andrew Thornton	13463.16	7179.96										£20,643.12
Cllr Valerie Townend	13463.16	2964.48										£16,427.64
Cllr Kevin Warnes	13463.16	2001.10										£13,463.16
Cllr Khadim Hussain	1483.84											£1,483.84
Cllr Adrian Naylor	1483.84	326.73										£1,810.57
Cllr Mohammed Shafig	13463.16	2574.00										£16,037.16
Cllr Joanne Dodds	13463.16	10280.00										£23,743.16
Cllr Shabir Hussain	13463.16	12830.02										£26,293.18
Cllr David Warburton	13463.16	12969.48										£26,432.64
Cllr Doreen Lee	13463.16	12969.48										£26,432.64
Cllr Sarah Ferriby	13463.16	25939.08										£39,402.24
Cllr Shakeela Lal	13463.16	16674.60										£30,137.76
Cllr John Pennington	1483.84	326.73										£1,810.57
Cllr Mohammed Azam	13463.16	12969.48										£26,432.64
Cllr Sinead Engel	13463.16	12969.48										£26,432.64
Cllr Alan Wainwright	13463.16	5869.19										£19,332.35
Cllr Geoff Reid	13463.16	390.48										£13,853.64
Cllr Michael Gibbons	13463.16	000.10		25.20								£13,488.36
Cllr Russell Brown	13463.16	12969.48		93.60								£26,526.24
Cllr Alun Griffiths	13463.16	12303.40		30.00								£13,463.16
Cllr Rebecca Poulsen	13463.16	25939.08										£39,402.24
Cllr Imran Khan	13463.16	25939.08										£39,402.24
Cllr Carol Thirkill	13463.16	11116.80										£24,579.96
Cllr Susan Hinchcliffe	13463.16	37056.36										£50,519.52
Cllr Abdul Jabar	13463.16	25939.08										£39.402.24
Cllr Hassan Khan	13463.16	9239.01										£22,702.17
Cllr Deborah Davies	13463.16	16674.48										£30,137.64
Cllr Mohammad Shabbir	1483.84	10074.40										£1,483.84
Cllr Adrian Farley	1483.84	2858.88										£4,342.72
Cllr Alexander Ross-Shaw	13463.16	25939.08										£39,402.24
Cllr Michelle Swallow	1483.84	20000.00										£1,483.84
Cllr Malcolm Slater	13463.16	12969.60		298.35							84.99	£26,816.10
Cllr Jacqueline Whiteley	1483.84	12000.00		200.00							04.00	£1,483.84
Cllr Nussrat Mohammed	13463.16											£13,463.16
Clir Richard Dunbar	13463.16	6132.00							+			£19,595.16
Cllr Gerald Barker	13463.16	2964.48										£16,427.64
Clir Rizwana Jamil	13463.16	1748.21										£15,211.37

Name	Amount	SRA	Other	Car	Subsistence	Car	Train	Taxi/Bus	Care All	Hotels	Other	Total
	Basic		Allowances	Mileage		Parking		100000				
Cllr Michael Pollard	13463.16	12969.48		90								£26,432.64
Cllr Zafar Igbal	13463.16	12303.40										£13,463.16
Cllr Tarig Hussain	13463.16	6534.29										£19,997.45
Cllr Mohammed Amran	13463.16	12969.60										£26,432.76
Cllr Taj Salam	13463.16	5558.40										£19,021.56
Cllr Zafar Ali	13463.16	2964.48		195.30								£16,622.94
Cllr Sameena Akhtar	13463.16	2964.48		133.30								£16,427.64
Cllr Angela Tait	13463.16	12884.95										£26,348.11
Cllr Sue Duffy	13463.16	23986.68		115.20		153.60	115.20					£37,833.84
Cllr Fozia Shaheen	13463.16	2000.00		110.20		133.00	113.20					£13,463.16
Cllr Aneela Ahmed	13463.16	634.07										£14,097.23
Cllr Riaz Ahmed	13463.16	462.20										£13,925.36
Cllr Lynda Cromie	1483.84	402.20										£1,483.84
Clir Beverley Mullaney	13463.16	2792.61										£16.255.77
Cllr Sarfraz Nazir	13463.16	2132.01										£13,463.16
Cllr Brendan Stubbs	13463.16	2502.28										£15,965.44
Cllr David Ward	1483.84	2302.20										£1.483.84
Cllr Rosie Watson	1483.84	612.62										£2,096.46
Cllr Talat Sajawal	13463.16	012.02										£13,463.16
Cllr Naveed Riaz	13463.16	2502.28										£15,965.44
Cllr Fareeda Mir	13463.16	2302.20										£13,463.16
Cllr Victoria Jenkins	13463.16											£13,463.16
Cllr Kamran Hussain	13463.16	12969.48										£26,432.64
Cllr Julie Humphreys	13463.16	1992.26					71.70	27.30				£15,554.42
Cllr Ruth Wood	13463.16	1992.20					71.70	27.30				£13,463.16
Cllr Rebecca Whitaker	13463.16	2964.48		217.35								£16,644.99
Cllr Caroline Firth	13463.16	11116.80		217.55			6.90					£24,586.86
Cllr Paul Godwin	13463.16	3896.81					0.90					£17,359.97
Cllr Christopher Herd	13463.16	3090.01										£13,463.16
Cllr Robert Hargreaves	13463.16	3337.03										£16,800.19
Cllr Sabiya Khan	13463.16	2502.28										£15,965.44
Cllr Rachel Sunderland	13463.16	3730.47										£17,193.63
Cllr Geoffrey Winnard	13463.16	12969.48										£17,193.63 £26,432.64
Cllr Paul Sullivan	13463.16	5934.42										£19,397.58
Cllr Kausar Mukhtar	13463.16	5934.42										£13,463.16
Cllr Julie Lintern	13463.16	9652.49										£23,115.65
Cllr Susan Knox	13463.16	9052.49										£13,463.16
Cllr Kyle Green	13463.16	4632.00										£18,095.16
Clir Nie Green Clir Owen Goodall	13463.16	4032.00										£13,463.16
Cllr Suhail Choudhry	13463.16											£13,463.16
Clir Sunaii Choudniy Clir Matthew Bibby	13463.16	4021.87										£13,463.16 £17,485.03
Clir Mattnew Bibby Clir Luke Majkowski	13463.16	4021.87										£17,485.03 £11,979.32
,	11979.32								-			
Cllr Joan Clarke	11979.32								-			£11,979.32 £11,979.32
Cllr Margaret Alipoor		2007.40										
Cllr Sally Birch	11979.32	2887.18										£14,866.50
Cllr Peter Clarke	11979.32	0500.00					FC 00	0.00				£11,979.32
Cllr Simon Cunningham	11979.31	2502.28					56.60	8.00				£14,546.19

Name	Amount	SRA	Other	Car	Subsistence	Car	Train	Taxi/Bus	Care All	Hotels	Other	Total
	Basic		Allowances	Mileage		Parking						
Cllr Marcus Dearden	11979.32											£11,979.32
Cllr Matthew Edwards	11979.32	2574.00		81.00			14.60					£14,648.92
Cllr Robert Felstead	11979.32			101.90		2.50	6.30					£12,090.02
Cllr Julie Glentworth	11979.32											£11,979.32
Cllr Ibrar Hussain	11979.32											£11,979.32
Cllr Mohsin Hussain	11979.32											£11,979.32
Cllr Mohammed Nazam	11979.32											£11,979.32
	£1,208,716.71	£577,165.53	£0.00	£1,127.90	£0.00	£156.10	£271.30	£35.30	£0.00	£0.00	£84.99	£1,787,557.83

Name	Amount	SRA	Other	Car	Subsistence	Car	Train	Taxi/Bus	Care All	Hotels	Other	Total
	Basic		Allowances	Mileage		Parking						
Mrs Joyce Simpson	596.52											£596.52
Mrs Fauzia Raza	596.52											£596.52
	£1,193.04	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£1,193.04
												, ,
	Civic Allov	vances paid	⊥ to Lord Mayor a									
	Under the Provisions of the Local Government Act 1972											
Cllr Shabir Hussain	11906.70											£11,906.70
Cllr Beverley Mullaney	2573.65											£2,573.65
	£14,480.35	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£14,480.35