## Members Statement of Earnings 01 April 20 - 31 March 21

Name	Amount	SRA	Other	Car	Subsistence	Car	Train	Taxi/Bus	Care All	Hotels	Other	Total
	Basic		Allowances	Mileage		Parking						
Cllr Ralph Berry	13463.16	2964.48				J						£16,427.64
Clir Naiph Berry Clir David Green	13463.16	7410.96										£20.874.12
Cllr Michael Johnson	13463.16	12969.60										£26,432.76
Cllr Anne Hawkesworth	13463.16	12303.00										£13,463.16
Cllr Dale Smith	13463.16	4451.87										£17,915.03
Cllr Jeanette Sunderland	13463.16	4431.07										£13,463.16
Cllr David Heseltine	13463.16	12969.48										£26,432.64
Cllr Arshad Hussain	13463.16	7411.08										£20,874.24
Cllr Martin Love	13463.16	7411.00										£13,463.16
Cllr Vanda Greenwood	13463.16	12969.48										£26,432.64
Cllr Andrew Thornton	13463.16	7179.96										£20,643.12
Cllr Valerie Townend	13463.16	2964.48										£16,427.64
Cllr Kevin Warnes	13463.16	2304.40										£13,463.16
Cllr Khadim Hussain	13463.16											£13,463.16
Cllr Adrian Naylor	13463.16	2964.48										£16,427.64
Cllr Michael Ellis	10712.62	10808.34										£21,520.96
Cllr Mohammed Shafig	13463.16	10000.54										£13,463.16
Cllr Joanne Dodds	13463.16	3705.72										£17,168.88
Cllr Shabir Hussain	13463.16	12969.48										£26,432.64
Cllr David Warburton	13463.16	12969.48										£26,432.64
Clir David Warburton  Clir Doreen Lee	13463.16	12969.48										£26,432.64
Cllr Sarah Ferriby	13463.16	25939.08										£39,402.24
Cllr Shakeela Lal	13463.16	16674.60										£30,137.76
Cllr John Pennington	13463.16	14730.70		64.80							89.42	£28,348.08
Cllr Mohammed Azam	13463.16	12969.48		04.00							03.72	£26,432.64
Cllr Sinead Engel	13463.16	12969.48										£26,432.64
Cllr Alan Wainwright	13463.16	12969.60										£26,432.76
Cllr Geoff Reid	13463.16	2964.48										£16,427.64
Cllr Abid Hussain	9844.03	5418.85										£15,262.88
Cllr Michael Gibbons	13463.16	8394.14										£21,857.30
Cllr Russell Brown	13463.16	12969.48		159.30		9.60						£26,601.54
Cllr Alun Griffiths	13463.16	12303.40		155.50		3.00						£13,463.16
Cllr Rebecca Poulsen	13463.16	21007.98										£34,471.14
Cllr Imran Khan	13463.16	25939.08										£39,402.24
Cllr Carol Ann Thirkill	13463.16	11116.80										£24,579.96
Cllr Susan Hinchcliffe	13463.16	37056.36										£50,519.52
Cllr Abdul Jabar	13463.16	25939.08										£39,402.24
Cllr Hassan Khan	13463.16	20000.00										£13,463.16
Cllr Deborah Davies	13463.16	9377.22										£22,840.38
Cllr Mohammad Shabbir	13463.16	3311.22										£13,463.16
Clir Noriaminad Shabbii Clir Adrian Farley	13463.16	25939.08		72.90								£39,475.14
Clir Alexander Ross-Shaw	13463.16	25939.08		12.30								£39,473.14
Clir Michelle Swallow	13463.16	23333.00										£13,463.16
Clir Malcolm Slater	13463.16	12969.60	+	101.25	+							£13,463.16 £26,534.01
Cllr Jacqueline Whiteley	13463.16	2856.40		101.23								£16,319.56
Clir Nussrat Mohammed	13463.16	2000.40										£13,463.16
Cllr Richard Dunbar	13463.16	6132.00			1							£19,595.16
OIII NICIIAIU DUIIDAI	13403.10	0132.00										£13,030.10

## Members Statement of Earnings 01 April 20 - 31 March 21

Name	Amount	SRA	Other	Car	Subsistence	Car	Train	Taxi/Bus	Care All	Hotels	Other	Total
	Basic		Allowances	Mileage		Parking						
Cllr Gerald Barker	13463.16	2964.48										£16,427.64
Cllr Rizwana Jamil	13463.16	1812.94										£15,276.10
Cllr Michael Pollard	13463.16	5649.38										£19,112.54
Cllr Zafar Igbal	13463.16											£13,463,16
Cllr Tariq Hussain	13463.16	6132.00										£19,595.16
Cllr Mohammed Amran	13463.16	12969.60										£26,432.76
Cllr Taj Salam	13463.16	5558.40										£19,021.56
Cllr Zafar Ali	13463.16	2964.48		36.00								£16,463,64
Cllr Sameena Akhtar	13463.16	2964.48		00.00								£16,427.64
Cllr Angela Tait	13463.16	2000										£13,463.16
Cllr Sue Duffy	13463.16	11116.80		115.20								£24,695.16
Cllr Fozia Shaheen	13463.16			110.20								£13,463.16
Cllr Aneela Ahmed	13463.16	2964.48										£16,427.64
Cllr Riaz Ahmed	13463.16	2964.48										£16,427.64
Cllr Lynda Cromie	13463.16	2004.40										£13,463.16
Cllr Beverley Mullaney	13463.16	2964.48										£16,427.64
Cllr Sarfraz Nazir	13463.16	2004.40										£13,463.16
Cllr Brendan Stubbs	13463.16											£13,463.16
Cllr David Ward	13463.16											£13,463.16
Cllr Rosie Watson	13463.16	5558.40										£19,021.56
Cllr Talat Sajawal	13463.16	0000.40										£13,463.16
Cllr Naveed Riaz	13463.16											£13,463.16
Cllr Fareeda Mir	13463.16											£13,463.16
Cllr Victoria Jenkins	13463.16											£13,463.16
Cllr Kamran Hussain	13463.16	11156.54										£24,619.70
Cllr Julie Humphreys	13463.16	11130.54										£13,463.16
Cllr Ruth Wood	13463.16											£13,463.16
Cllr Rebecca Whitaker	13463.16	2964.48										£16,427.64
Cllr Caroline Firth	13463.16	11116.80										£24.579.96
Cllr Paul Godwin	13463.16	2964.48										£16,427.64
Cllr Christopher Herd	13463.16	2304.40										£13,463.16
Cllr Robert Hargreaves	13463.16	4632.00										£18,095.16
Cllr Sabiya Khan	13463.16	4032.00										£13,463.16
Cllr Rachel Sunderland	13463.16	12969.48										£13,463.16 £26,432.64
Cllr Geoffrey Winnard	13463.16	7573.27										£20,432.64 £21,036.43
Cllr Paul Sullivan	13463.16											£21,036.43 £17,066.86
Clir Paul Suillvan Clir Kausar Mukhtar	13463.16	3603.70							-		1	£17,066.86 £13,463.16
Clir Kausar Mukhtar Clir Julie Lintern	13463.16										1	£13,463.16
Clir Julie Lintern Clir Susan Knox	13463.16										1	£13,463.16 £13,463.16
Clir Susan Knox Clir Kyle Green	13463.16	2602.70									1	£13,463.16 £17,066.86
		3603.70						1	<del> </del>		1	
Cllr Owen Goodall	13463.16										1	£13,463.16
Cllr Suhail Choudhry	13463.16										1	£13,463.16
Cllr Matthew Bibby	13463.16											£13,463.16
	£1,205,314.73	£585.119.79	£0.00	£549.45	£0.00	£9.60	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£89.42	£1,791,082.99

## Members Statement of Earnings 01 April 20 - 31 March 21

Name	Amount	SRA	Other	Car	Subsistence	Car	Train	Taxi/Bus	Care All	Hotels	Other	Total
	Basic		Allowances	Mileage		Parking						
Ms Claire Parr	596.52											£596.52
Mrs Joyce Simpson	596.52											£596.52
Mrs Fauzia Raza	596.52											£596.52
Ms Katherine Haskett	546.81											£546.81
	£2,336.37	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£2,336.37
	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,		755 5 5									,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
	Civic Allowances paid to Lord Mayor and Deputy Lord Mayors											
	Under the Provisions of the Local Government Act 1972											
Cllr Doreen Lee	11920.50											£11,920.50
Cllr Shabir Hussain	2573.18											£2,573.18
	£14,493.68	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£14,493.68