Other training providers

Contacts for other training providers in the Bradford District

Jeremy Greathead
Age Concern
3rd Floor
Elba House
37 Bolton Road
Bradford BD1 4DR
Telephone: 01274 740593
Fax: 01274 740857
Email: jeremy.greathead@ace.org.uk

Sharon Ray
Airedale NHS Trust
Airedale General Hospital
Skipton Road
Steeton
Keighley BD20 6TD
Telephone: 01535 294874
Email: sharon.ray@anhst.nhs.uk

Matthew Whittaker
Airedale NHS Trust
Airedale General Hospital
Skipton Road
Steeton
Keighley BD20 6TD
Telephone: 01535 294874
Email: matthew.whittaker@anhst.uk

Woodspeen Training Ltd
2nd floor
West Riding House
41 Cheapside
BD1 4HR
Telephone: 01484 429359
Email: chris.ward@woodspeentraining.co.uk

Woodspeen Training Hair Salon
West Riding House
39 Cheapside
BD1 4HR
Telephone: 01274 721391
Email: catherine.dyson@woodspeentraining.co.uk

John Dixon
Programmes Manager
BTAL (UK) Ltd
BTAL House
Laisterdyke
Bradford BD4 8AT
Telephone: 01274 668149
Email: johnd@btal.co.uk

Chris Swindells
The Business Training Company
Jubilee Mill
North Street
Bradford BD1 4EW
Email: chris@bustrain.co.uk

Craig Williams
Contracts/Operations Manager
Careers Bradford Ltd
Onward House
2 Baptist Place
Bradford BD1 2PS
Telephone: 01274 829488
Email: craig.williams@careersb.co.uk

Richard Hinchliffe
Chief Executive
City Training Services
39-41 Chapel Street
Bradford BD1 5BY
Telephone: 01274 728316
Email: r.hinchliffe@bradfordcollege.ac.uk

Nigel Simpson
Kadtal
New Devonshire House
Devonshire Street
Keighley BD21 2AU
Telephone: 01535 607534
Email: nigel@kadtal.co.uk