Inquests listed for hearing

Please be aware that all online listings are subject to change. Inquests can be added or cancelled at short notice. If you are coming to observe and want to check whether an inquest will be proceeding as listed, we suggest you contact the office for confirmation 24 to 48 hours in advance.

Listed for hearing at:

Bradford

The Coroner’s Court, City Courts, The Tyrls, Bradford, BD1 1LA
(Map and directions to the Coroner's Court in Bradford)

Thursday 9 February 10.30am - Marjorie Barstow
  11.00am - Edward Taylor
  12.30pm - Thomas Moorhouse
  01.00pm - Irene Nelson
Wednesday 15 February 10.00am - David Burke
  11.30am - Frank Kergon
  12.00pm - William Metcalf
  01.00pm - Robert Cheale
  02.30pm - Lee Wallis
Thursday 16 February 10.00am - Shona Shaw
  01.30pm - Michael Davies
Thursday 23 February 10.00am - Niall Rose
Monday 27 February 10.00am - Karen Taylor pre-inquest review
  02.00pm - Asad Khan pre-inquest review
Wednesday 1 March 10.00am - Anthony Tipton
Thursday 2 March 10.00am - Sheila Will
Friday 3 March 10.00am - Alan Rastall
Monday 6 March 10.00am - Alma Davey
Tuesday 7 March 10.00am - Alma Davey
Wednesday 8 March 10.00am - Alma Davey
Thursday 9 March 10.00am - Alma Davey
Friday 10 March 10.00am - Alma Davey
Monday 13 March 10.00am - Karl Dingwall
Tuesday 14 March 10.00am - Karl Dingwall
Wednesday 15 March 10.00am - Karl Dingwall
Thursday 16 March 10.00am - Karl Dingwall
Friday 17 March 10.00am - Karl Dingwall
Tuesday 21 March 10.00am - Karl Dingwall
Wednesday 22 March 10.00am - Karl Dingwall
Thursday 23 March 10.00am - Karl Dingwall
Friday 24 March 10.00am - Karl Dingwall
Monday 27 March 10.00am - Jay Barron
Wednesday 29 March 10.00am - Robert Murie
Thursday 30 March 10.00am - Mohammed Siddique

Huddersfield

Wednesday 15 March 10.00am - Ian Davy

The Coroner’s Court, Civic Centre, Huddersfield, HD1 2NH
(Map and directions to the Coroner's Court in Huddersfield)

Resumption of Inquests:

Halifax

The Coroner’s Court, Town Hall, Crossley Street, Halifax, HX1 1UJ
(Map and directions to the Coroner's Court in Halifax)

Underline image

Contact details

Bradford Council

Rate this page

The feedback you provide will help us continue to make improvements to our website.

Go

Council Switchboard : 01274 432111

Council Address : Britannia House, Hall Ings, Bradford BD1 1HX


© 2017 City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council