Inquests listed for hearing

Please be aware that all online listings are subject to change. Inquests can be added or cancelled at short notice. If you are coming to observe and want to check whether an inquest will be proceeding as listed, we suggest you contact the office for confirmation 24 to 48 hours in advance.

Listed for hearing at:

Bradford

The Coroner’s Court, City Courts, The Tyrls, Bradford, BD1 1LA
(Map and directions to the Coroner's Court in Bradford)

Tuesday 14 August 10am - Ghazala Naseem
  12pm - Gerard Hayhurst
  2pm - Zlatica Balaghova
  2.30pm - Maureen Wright
Thursday 16 August 10am - Michael McKenna pre-inquest review
  2pm - Aden Gomez
  3pm - Christine Wood
  3.30pm - Audrey Conniss
Friday 17 August 10am - Karen Scorah
Monday 20 August 10am - Sheena Conway
Tuesday 21 August 10am - Arturs Puce
  11am - Anthony Burgin
  12pm - John Mitchell
  12.30pm - Derek Nelson
  2.30pm - Ian Henderson
  3.15pm - George Kelly
Wednesday 22 August 10am - John Craske
  10.45am - Kathleen Firth
  11.30am - Frank Hodges
  2pm - Colin Loney
  2.45pm - Joan Ashcroft
Thursday 23 August 10am - Damian Goodall
  11am - John Smith
  12.30pm - Sarfraz Hafeez
Friday 24 August 10am - Emily Wood
Tuesday 28 August

10am - Anthony Dutton

11am - Lee Blissett

12pm - Stephen Young

2.15pm - Debbie Hyland

Wednesday 29 August

10am - Leonardo Pronesti

11.30am - Berry Marsland

 

Thursday 30 August 2pm - Martin Callaghan

 

Friday 31 August

10am - David Fletcher

11am - David Ewart

2pm - Nancy Irribarren

Monday 3 September

10am - Brett Lowther

Tuesday 4 September

10am - Caroline Goodall

11am - Michael Baxter

Wednesday 5 September

10am - John Campling

Thursday 6 September

10am - Craig Hendry

10.45am - James Irwin

11.30am - Glenys Kirkley

Friday 7 September

10am - Garry Field

11.30 - Darren Harling

2pm - Philip Riach

Huddersfield

The Coroner’s Court, Civic Centre, Huddersfield, HD1 2NH
(Map and directions to the Coroner's Court in Huddersfield)

Resumption of Inquests:

Halifax

The Coroner’s Court, Town Hall, Crossley Street, Halifax, HX1 1UJ
(Map and directions to the Coroner's Court in Halifax)

Underline image

Rate this page

The feedback you provide will help us continue to make improvements to our website.

Rate this page now