Inquests listed for hearing

Please be aware that all online listings are subject to change. Inquests can be added or cancelled at short notice. If you are coming to observe and want to check whether an inquest will be proceeding as listed, we suggest you contact the office for confirmation 24 to 48 hours in advance.

Listed for hearing at:

Bradford

The Coroner’s Court, City Courts, The Tyrls, Bradford, BD1 1LA
(Map and directions to the Coroner's Court in Bradford)

At Bradford Crown Court
13 to 22 November Jury Inquest
10am Marko Petrovic
Tuesday 14 November 10am - Richard Duncan
  11.30am - Janusz Lisiecki
  2pm - June Thomson
  2.30pm - Rosalyn Bardsley
Wednesday 15 November 10am - John Sinclair
  11am - Judith Monaghan
  2pm - Qasam Hussain
Thursday 16 November 10am - Sameed Hussain
  1pm - Tereen Johnston
Friday 17 November 10am - Margaret Dodgson
Monday 20 November 10am - Ryan Wilkinson
  2pm - Lewis Barsby
  3pm - Brian Gill
Tuesday 21 November 10am - Justin Craven
  2pm - Thomas Le Tissier
Thursday 23 November 10am - Geoffrey Naylor
Friday 24 November 10am - Geoffrey Naylor
Tuesday 28 November 10am - Jordan Romani
Wednesday 29 November 10am - Lilias Lindley
Thursday 30 November 10am - Pamela Wilson
Friday 1 December 10am - Marie Johnston


Huddersfield

The Coroner’s Court, Civic Centre, Huddersfield, HD1 2NH
(Map and directions to the Coroner's Court in Huddersfield)

Resumption of Inquests:

Halifax

The Coroner’s Court, Town Hall, Crossley Street, Halifax, HX1 1UJ
(Map and directions to the Coroner's Court in Halifax)

Underline image

Contact details

Bradford Council

Rate this page

The feedback you provide will help us continue to make improvements to our website.

Go

Council Switchboard : 01274 432111

Council Address : Britannia House, Hall Ings, Bradford BD1 1HX


© 2017 City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council