Inquests listed for hearing

Please be aware that all online listings are subject to change. Inquests can be added or cancelled at short notice. If you are coming to observe and want to check whether an inquest will be proceeding as listed, we suggest you contact the office for confirmation 24 to 48 hours in advance.

Listed for hearing at:

Bradford

The Coroner’s Court, City Courts, The Tyrls, Bradford, BD1 1LA
(Map and directions to the Coroner's Court in Bradford)

Wednesday 20 September 10am - Shazad Iqbal
  11.30am - Karis Hameed-Cheloby
Thursday 21 September 10am - Samrana Hussain
Friday 22 September 10am - David Wheatley
  10.45am - Jonathan Binns
  1.30pm - Alexander Moynihan
Monday 25 September 11am - Nicholas Davison
Tuesday 26 September 10am - Michael Hampshire
Wednesday 27 September 10am - Adam Dempsey
Thursday 28 September 10am - Andrew Varley
  2pm - Dora Berla
Friday 29 September 10am - Malcolm Gill
Monday 2 - Friday 6 October at Bradford Crown Court 10am - Gavin Lalley one week jury inquest
Tuesday 3 October 10am - Ruth Speirs
Wednesday 4 October 10am - Ruth Speirs
Thursday 5 October 2pm - Colin Harding pre-inquest review
Friday 6 October 10am - Janette Porter
  11am - Dorothy Armitage
Tuesday 10 October 10am - Harry Clough
  2pm - Ian Cliffe
Wednesday 11 October 10am - Ernest Roberts
  2pm - Walter Burd
Thursday 12 October 10am - Francis Drake
Friday 13 October 10am - Safa Khan pre-inquest review
  2pm - Mathew Young


Huddersfield

The Coroner’s Court, Civic Centre, Huddersfield, HD1 2NH
(Map and directions to the Coroner's Court in Huddersfield)

Resumption of Inquests:

Halifax

The Coroner’s Court, Town Hall, Crossley Street, Halifax, HX1 1UJ
(Map and directions to the Coroner's Court in Halifax)

Underline image

Contact details

Bradford Council

Rate this page

The feedback you provide will help us continue to make improvements to our website.

Go

Council Switchboard : 01274 432111

Council Address : Britannia House, Hall Ings, Bradford BD1 1HX


© 2017 City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council